Lynn T

I am a mother of a 3 year old, I also have a personal support worker's diploma that i graduated...

Nanny in Woodstock

I am a mother of a 3 year old, I also have a personal support worker's diploma that i graduated from july 2012. i love children and don't have any issues with pets. i can cook, bake, house clean, and due multiple household duties. I'm bilingual in french and english and understand some spanish. Anything else you would like to know just ask. thamks Im a mother of a 3 year old and have experience with every age of children and adults. I have 2 years experience as co-op student at Caressant Care nursing home, i also have tutoring background in french, babysitting background since i was 12 years of age, volunteer work at OCYC day programs and summer camp. Graduated personal support worker program this past summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-608-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider