Carla O

I am a mother of 3 boys, who until now has stayed home with them

Family in Edmonton

I am a mother of 3 boys, who until now has stayed home with them. I currently have an opportunity to go back to work, and would love to have someone come in and not disrupt their routine, and their ability to stay at home. The oldest is 4 and attends pre-school and would be in school 4 days a week from 9:00am-12:00pm. He will be picked up and dropped of at home at 12:30pm. The twins who are 3 will be home except for Wed morning, when they attend school. They both nap in the afternoons from about 1:00-3:00pm. We require someone to be home to take care of the twins in the morning, prepare lunch for all of the boys, and put them down for a nap. The 4 year old still naps occasionally. Light house duties include tidying up toys, and preparing meals. When time permits, we can negoatiate other light duties. The boys love to read, do crafts, play with play-doo, color etc. With the spring here, they love to be outside. They are fun and energetic, and we would love to have someone take the time to interact and enjoy spending time with them.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-479-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job