Kori S

I am a mother of 3 amazing children

Want To Connect With Kori? Get Started Now


1

Nanny

I am a mother of 3 amazing children. It has been a year of transition for us as our two oldest started their post secondary education and our youngest started full day grade one. I have been fortunate to have been able to be a stay at home mom for our youngest. I want to be able to continue to be a home with my son before and after school. Therefore, I am looking to find something that helps contribute to the added cost of our post-secondary expenses within the daytime during the week. I have many skills and a very diverse work history. I am the most passionate about being a mother and a spouse. I would love to be able to help someone else in the same situation. As you would have noticed, I am a smoker unfortunately. This being said, I am of 100% understanding that this is not in the best interest of your children or mine. I am able to refrain from smoking while in care of your children. I am a mother of 3 children. My oldest has just started at Glendon- York University this fall. My step son has just started at St. Clair College this fall. My youngest is almost 6 years old attending full time school for the first time. I have taken care of many children over the years for friends and family. Of course I babysat as a teenager. I also provided before and after school home care for 3 children over 10 years ago.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider