Susan L

I am a mother of 22 years old son and love children


Nanny in Waterloo

I am a mother of 22 years old son and love children. I like cooking, swimming and music. I took care of twins for while in April 2012. That is a on calling job when they are sick at home.They like very much. I am a mother of 22 years old son who I took care of from the beginning to now. I love children. I am very friendly nice to people. I can prepare meal, play games with children, clean workplace and drive. I looked after twins on call when they were sick in April this year for while.then I would make meal and serve them with food or fruit. when they have a fever over 38.3 Celsius degree I let them take medication. the twins like me very much.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-807-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider