Sofia P

I am a mother of 2 small children and I would love to take care of one more child


Nanny in Toronto

I am a mother of 2 small children and I would love to take care of one more child. I am a very loving, nurturing mom that loves to have fun. I enjoy playing with my children and teaching them all sorts of good things. I take lots of pride and joy in getting my children to eat nutritious meals. Both my kids love broccoli and kale. And it takes me under 15 minutes to make it. So I strongly believe these different skills I have learned as a mom and other skills I have picked up prior to being a mother make me a very capable individual that can cope with the demanding needs of a child. And I am very happy to do them. I have 2 children of the ages of 3 1/2 and a 2 year old. I have done many babysitting jobs in the past. I have taken care of a cerebral palsy child and have done a job placement in an elementary school for children with special needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider