Diane B

I am a mother of 2 lovely daughters and also a grandmother of 2 grand-daughters

Nanny

I am a mother of 2 lovely daughters and also a grandmother of 2 grand-daughters. I am bilingual (French as my mothertongue and English) honest, responsible, non-smoker, very patient with kids/elderly/sick people, active with them promoting as much physical activities as intellectual/cultural ones. I also love pets. I am available to work as a work-out employee in a non-smoking environment. Your house/apartment should be located at the following places : Laval, Montreal, Ste-Therese and nearby Laurentides cities. I am a non-driver. In consequence, your place must be easily available using public transportation (metro/train/bus). I have mainly worked as an administrative assistant on temporary assigments all my life. I am now expecting to work as a care-giver for children, elderly or sick people. I am a mother and a grandmother of my 2 daughters and 2 grand-daughters. So, I have accomplished all duties relating the education/care of all age groups (from newborns to young adults).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 450-951-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Diane B’s Other Listings