Mounira S

I am a mother of 2 boys

Nanny in Calgary

I am a mother of 2 boys. I worked as a teacher in high school in my country for 17 years in French and Arabic and since I came to Canada I worked in daycares for 4 years and I am working as a medical Laboratory Technician. Because I love kids and I give all my motions to them from the bottom of my heart and being around them makes me happy. I also miss doing this job which makes me applying. I worked as a high school teacher for 17 years. I worked also in a Froncophone daycare for almost a year and I switch to an English one for 3 years. I worked with special in need kids and with todlers and babies. Almost all what I did as a job is deeling with teenagers and kids with all ages and I have my own kids that they are very successful now. I love doing this job and I want to continue in this field I am good at it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-201-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider