Marie Erika V

I am a mother of 2 boys ages 6 and 9

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mother of 2 boys ages 6 and 9. I am a very energetic and a jolly person.I used to loves taking care of children and elderly as well. I have a big heart taking care of somebody who needs it. I was a Medical Technology back home and took Caregiver training as one of requirements to apply here in canada. While Im working as live in caregiver, I took a short course Personal Support Worker. I worked as Personal Support worker at retirement homes as a part time but I am more ineterested to work as full time. Being a mother I hae experienced taking care children as well like preparing meal, activities, helping to their homework etc... I am a mother of two boys ages 6 and 9.... my patience with the kids is very long.. I used to love kids even when I'm still young and a kid, I used to take care of my cousins and even my neighbours kids. I know how to prepare meals for the kids and give the nutritious one and packing food to bring at school. helping them to their assignments. doing some activities etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-886-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider