Jo O

I am a mother of a 15 yrs old and have been babysitting since my daughter was about one yr old,so...


I am a mother of a 15 yrs old and have been babysitting since my daughter was about one yr old,so I have more than 14 yrs of experience of all different ages. I have plenty of references and provide receipts, smoke free and pet free, and very clean home. Healthy snacks provided. Lots of space for indoor and outdoor play. I am very flexible with my hours for families that have an early start to their days or finish late!! I am babysitting a 15 months old on Saturdays, so looking a another baby to babysit in my home on Saturdays and Sundays. If you are looking for a loving, energetic, caring, home-like environment for your child, please contact me:) many thanks I have been looking after children for more than 10 yrs from 6 months old to 4 yrs old. I am extremely reliable,always happy and I will look after your children like my own. I just LOVE children, and now that my daughter is 15 yrs old, I just love to look after children. Please contact me if you are looking for someone who adores children and who will make your children feel loved and having lots of fun with!! Thanks for reading.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-789-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider