Sarika V

Busy and loving mom of 2 kids looking for some heart & help!

Want To Be Hired By Sarika? Apply Now


Family in Kleinburg

To All Lovely Candidates, I am a mom of 2 awesome children. I wish I could have the luxury of staying home to enjoy and nurture them, but life is such that I have to help manage a business and work for their future. I require someone to work on a FLEXIBLE full-time basis to provide care, prepare meals, and fulfill some household duties, cleaning up after children, homework help, and regular tidying up. I have flexible work hours, so from time to time, I will be here to help you as well. I am looking to work as a team and do not want to have to manage you. I want to trust that you will be able to handle the children and organize their schedule to the best of your ability. The person who will be best suitable in this role, is focused, organized, manages time well, ENERGETIC, flexible, compassionate, and friendly individual because I feel that's the type of individual I am. :-) If you feel you are that person, give me a call or email and we can discuss the position further. Days of Work: Mon, Wed, Fri (8-10 hr days), and Saturdays (8am start during summer months), and rare Sundays may be required. Best Regards, Sarika

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-419-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job