Margaret Dong

I am a mother, I can be a nanny too!

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Margaret. I grew up in Vancouver since age 12; I am a Chinese-Canadian. I am looking for nanny job because I consider this is the best job for me to make money and also be able to take care of my baby at the same time. He is now 6 months old. His name is Adam. I would love to apply the job of taking care of your baby if you allow me to take care of my baby at the same time. I am confident that I can handle two babies. I can prepare baby foods, clean, play games, teach, read books and the most exciting activity I'd love to do is bring kids to parks, playgrounds, lakes; etc. I can start anytime and I am available to work anytime. I will fly back to Vancouver on March 2 with my son. I am available for interview anytime after that. Thank you very much for reading my email and I hope you and your family the best! Please feel free to email me at Cheers! Margaret email:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-238-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider