Sara S

I am a mom to 2 wonderful children (3 & 6 mos)

Nanny in Kamloops

I am a mom to 2 wonderful children (3 & 6 mos). I am just looking to help families out in providing the best care as I know it can be difficult and costly to find someone you truly trust to care for your most precious possessions! I am looking to bring my own children with me when caring for yours! My oldest is in preschool twice a week so sometimes it will just be me and the babe! My kids are outside every day! I definitely believe in a lot of activities outside as well as games and reading :) I\'m happy to cook and clean too! I am flexible with hours and days however evenings are difficult for me as I am a single parent during the week while my hubby works away! My ideal would be part time as I am also a nursing student but would definitely look at full time given the right opportunity. Thanks!! :) I babysat all my teenage years for various families! Since having my own children, I\\\'ve cared for children anywhere from newborn-toddler, normally unpaid as my other girlfriends and I did a \\\"baby swap\\\" to save on childcare :) I cooked and cleaned for these families during that time as well. The children either came to my house or I went to theirs!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider