Benilda N

I am a mom of two kids now ages 18 and 14 and I raised them well


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mom of two kids now ages 18 and 14 and I raised them well. I am a licensed teacher too but currently searching for an employment outside my country to support my children in their schooling as I am a single parent. For ten years now I have been supporting my kids alone and I enjoyed working for families and kids too. I am looking forward to working for a family whose parents have great value for their profession and for their kids' future. I had great experience working for a family taking good care of children ages 7-12 years old. Apart from assisting the kids' with their needs, I also help them with their school homework and make an advance study before their bedtime.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Benilda N’s Other Listings