Ana B

I am a mom of a 7 month old baby girl


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a mom of a 7 month old baby girl. My maternity leave will finish in February and I would like to start working. I really enjoy working with kids, and have decided to do it as a career. I think that having our kids socialise together will be great. I am from Mexico and I speak with my daughter in Spanish as well as English. My husband and I live very centrally in Vancouver, close to commercial drive skytrain. I take my daughter to community children's programs all over the city every day. We're happiest when we're out doing fun things together with other families! My phone number is : 604-230-... My email is : I have been working with kids for 4 years. I dropped them off and picked them up from school. I took them to parks and activities, community centres, and libraries. I cooked for and fed them. I've looked after kids between 8 months and 5 years old. I now have a 7 month old daughter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-230-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider