Tamara D

I am a mom of 2 children, married and own a home

Want To Connect With Tamara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mission

I am a mom of 2 children, married and own a home. Been taking care of children for almost 20 years now. Both of my children are in school now, I am looking for childcare work during the day and if it is before or after my childrens school, my children will be with me as why I prefer to work in my home. My children are wonderful children who love being with children I watch in my home. I have excellent references from everyone who Ive worked for. I am a very relaxed, easy going gal, who loves to play with children, indoor or outdoor play. I also teach the children to have respect, mannors, compassion, ability to be themselves and much more in a safe environment. I know as a mother myself what we want for our children in this world and I always do my best to show the children I care for the same values. thank you I have watched children for almost 20 yrs. I have been a live out nanny for a few different families, did light housekeeping, and all care required from parents for children. I have also had my own daycare in my home for 7 yrs. I also babysit my families and friends children as required by them. I have watched and raised children from birth to age 15. I enjoy being with children and teaching them all that they need to succeed in this world.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider