Samantha A

I am a Minnesota-born university student attending the University of Manitoba so I can become a...

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a Minnesota-born university student attending the University of Manitoba so I can become a teacher. I love working with children and believe that this kind of work is going to be very helpful for me later on in gaining even more experience with working with different children. I have recieved a Canadian Off-Campus Work Permit, so that I am able to work in Canada as well as going to school. I begin classes again in the fall, which would be 12 hours per week, but could adapt class schedule to care times if needed. Hope to hear from you! Babysat for numerous families all through high school. Prepared meals, helped children with homework, entertained them, put them to bed. Taught Sunday School to Preschool through 2nd grade for 4 years. Had lessons, crafts, music. Was a live-in nanny for a family prior to attending university. Full childcare until 8pm when parents came home and still did housekeeping during that time. Prepared meals, did summer education program with children, took them to their summer activities including baseball camps and children's theater. Cleaned house, did laundry and dishes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 218-395-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider