Kate D

I am a military physician (anesthesiologist), my husband Mitch is a reservist pilot with 408 Sqn...

Want To Be Hired By Kate? Apply Now


Family

I am a military physician (anesthesiologist), my husband Mitch is a reservist pilot with 408 Sqn and we have a 7 month old son Conall(an extremely mellow little guy), 2 very well behaved German Shepherds (Leo and Mac) and a cat (Anwen). I have just come off of maternity leave and now my husband is into his paternity leave up until early February 2013. We live just outside of St. Albert on Coal Mine Road, just north of Bellerose Dr, and just outside of Greystone Manor. We are looking for a live-out nanny to start work in mid-December for 1 week, overlapping with Mitch\'s paternity leave to allow for everyone to get to know each other/set a routine, then weekly for the next 3 years from mid-January. Mitch has been working Tues to Thurs, with myself working full-time. Consequently, we would like childcare from --... Tues to Thurs weekly (30 hr), with occasional Monday or Friday requirements (to max of 40 hr weekly). We are offering a $2000/month wage for this 30hr/wk work schedule, with any additional hours paid at $15/hour (max 40hr/weekly). Looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers, Kate, Mitch and Conall

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 78095274... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job