Lue M

I am a mature woman who has raised 2 sons and normally work in the security field

Nanny in Lethbridge

I am a mature woman who has raised 2 sons and normally work in the security field. My sons are grown and I am seeking a career change. Not just looking to be a nannie but be apart of a family. I have a passion for children, seniors and animals. I have looked after many children for friends and family through out my life as well as have 3 younger siblings. I interact very well with seniors and have a pet of my own.Would prefer to work for a single parent who needs the extra support.Would also like to have pt work outside of the home (which would work around your scedule). If employed would like if a small well behaved, fixed and micro-chipped cat could also be accomidated (wa are both very clean). Also, I do not drive but will consider alternate means of transport.Nor does it prevent me from getting to where ever I need to go.Thank-you I have experience with children of all age groups, in keeping a house, cooking healthy meals assist in potty training,creative activities, going to parks and mini-picnics. Little feild trips of educational value like the zoo and places of similar nature.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-524-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider