Kim B

I am a mature woman who is patient, kind, caring and understanding

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a mature woman who is patient, kind, caring and understanding. I love to teach children about our world we live in. I love children and my children that I raised are very good children. I never really experienced any trouble with my children. I am a positive person. I like to make children smile and laugh. I also enjoy helping children making life a little easier. I was previously employed at Elmwood Day Nursery where I was employed for two years. I have a Child Care Assistant Certificate, CPR and First Aid.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 12:08 PM EDT
(about 2 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider