Laura D

I am a mature, responsible woman

Nanny in Toronto

I am a mature, responsible woman. I have two grown children in their 20s now who are wonderful, successful and happy individuals. Not only will I bring a smile with me every day to work, I embrace the importance of providing an honest, caring and exciting environment for your children to flourish. I adore children and consider myself to be a fabulous nanny/caregiver. I am educated, bondable and trustworthy. Thank you for your interest. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Laura I have taken care of a brother and sister, 3 and 1 years old, until they reached the ages of 8 and 6. I made sure they were taken care of in the utmost fashion providing homemade, healthy meals. I am very active physically and made sure the children took part in outdoor activities. As well, I provided a safe, caring and educational experience through reading, playing games and teaching them the little things that can bring great joy in life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-451-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider