Siddique A

I am a mature, responsible, reliable dependable, honest, punctual, trustworthy and a cheerful...

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mature, responsible, reliable dependable, honest, punctual, trustworthy and a cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I am adaptable to different household environments and simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I have 5 years of nanny experience caring for kids from 6 months old to 8 years old. My duties included carrying out daily activities to meet the childrens physical and emotional needs, prepared and served meals and snacks fed a combination of bottled milk and helped to wean the baby fully onto solids. Changed nappies and bathed and dressed the children, played with the children and took them on walks/to the playground, organized games and read storybooks to the children helped with light house keeping. Prepared and served breakfast and dinner, and prepared school lunches, dropped and picked up the child from school.Oversaw playtime and scheduled/social activities with friends after school took child on walks, outings and educational trips organized games and other entertainment intervened when disagreements arose helped the eight-year-old with homework read to the child,met with parents on a weekly basis to discuss the weeks plans, as well as any issues or disciplinary problems.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-635-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider