Angelita B

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills. Educated and analytical professional, with more than 10 years experience working with children from 0 to 14 years of age in diverse home settings, seeking a position as a nanny, that will fully utilize a diversity of skills sets. I look forward to hearing from you. Took children on educational outings to libraries and field trips to community center activities Supervised activities such as soccer practices and swimming lessons Homework supervision Pick up and drop off from school Ensured medication were given on schedule Created and carried out daily schedules that met the physical and emotional needs of the children Kept detailed daily diary of activities Met with parents on a daily basis to discuss the following week's plans, as well as any disciplinary problems Recorded any problems that occurred during the week and reported situations that needed to be addressed by the parents Meal preparation: prepared and served breakfast and lunch and dinner Monitored playtime and scheduled activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children Effectively handled interventions between children when disagreements arise Assisted mother with organizing and setting up cocktail parties housekeeping duties Assisted and supervised activities including personal hygiene, feeding/preparing and cooking Read stories and prepared arts and crafts for the kids Accompanied children to the library and organized play groups for the children Created a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem Assisted the children with studying, educated in choosing healthy food choices, administering oral medication and improving personal habits Maintained a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, record parent location, and remain vigilant of unusual behaviours Pick up and drop off from school Homework supervision House cleaning and laundry Maintained a high precaution level while cleaning costly and delicate articles Provided school work assistance including homework and piano lessons Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activities Took children out for outings, walks and educational trips Met parents to discuss weekly plans & report problems Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-962-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider