Carrina J

I am a mature responsible nanny who enjoys working with children and helping out in the...

Want To Connect With Carrina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

I am a mature responsible nanny who enjoys working with children and helping out in the household! I am literally Mary Poppins !! I enjoy cooking amazing healthy food everyday, being very creative in all the activities with children. I am a 30 year old female from the UK. I moved here last September to be with my husband in Montreal. We met 3 years ago whislt travelling in Europe. I have always looked after children, so it comes naturally to me. I grew up with lots of cousins around me that I would take care of. Then I decided to do nannying as a full time job. I Currently look after 3 children in the afternoons 5 days a week. The children are 1.5 ...3 and 5 years old. I work part time and do around 20 hours with them most weeks, i would like a new job as I would like to work more hours..I'm looking for around 40 hours per week. I have been with the same family here in montreal for 1 year. I have lots of energy, lots of creativity, I am great at multi tasking and getting lots of things done around the house as well as looking after the children with . I really enjoy cooking and pride my self on making nutritious food. I am easy going and flexible willing to fit in to each individual family in a different way!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 514-571-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider