Gloria H

I am a mature, responsible, hardworking, reliable, cheerful, fun and loving with excellent and...


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a mature, responsible, hardworking, reliable, cheerful, fun and loving with excellent and interpersonal skill and extensive experience as a live-in nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I\'m seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. Care for children aged 0 mons to 7 years. Prepare and serve breakfast and dinner and prepare school lunches. Feed baby a combination of botlled milk and solids. Change diaper and bathe and dress the children. Play with the children and take them on walks to the playground. Organize games and other entertainment and read books to the children. Oversee playtime and schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with other children. Help the children with homework. Effectively handle interventions between children when disagreements arise. Create and carry out daily schedules that meet physical and emotional needs of the children. Record any problems that occur for both children and infant. Do light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-470-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider