Josephine C

I am a mature Queen's University graduate (2002) with a passion for working with children

1

Nanny in Markham

I am a mature Queen's University graduate (2002) with a passion for working with children. My education was in Computer Science and Math. Looking to gain experience that will benefit my continuing studies in teaching and childcare. I also had prior work experience as a math tutor. I have completed Life Saving II from The Royal Life Saving Society of Canada (includes CPR training) and have my own car (and valid driver's license). I am happy to drive kids from school, to the park, activities, shopping, etc. I am also great with pets as I used to own and foster cats/dogs. No criminal record. I can also fix any PC/laptop or computer problem for you and your friends. I am available immediately. I had taken care of my friend's kids about a year ago and really enjoyed the experience. I am patient, kind and caring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider