Regina M

I am a mature person with grown-up kids who, I am proud to say, turned out well in terms of behavior

Nanny in Duncan

I am a mature person with grown-up kids who, I am proud to say, turned out well in terms of behavior. They are very well-mannered and I am from a religious background. I am fairly educated, gained my Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication degree and I am quite likeable. Not one of my employers dismissed me in any job at all. If they had their way, they would want to keep me because I have a nice work ethic. I am never absent and do take my job seriously. I'm a very amiable person and easy to get along with. Give me a chance and you will see. I took care of a 6-yr.-old boy and a 6-month old girl for close to 3 years. It\\\'s total care for both of them as the parents are both working. I prepare their meals, prepare the boy to school, supervise their play and all other outdoor exercises like long walks and playground plays, did housekeeping and meal preparations, did their laundry, did some teaching or tutoring jobs as well. It's an all-around job at 10 hours each day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-709-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider