Pam D

I am a mature individual who has raised her own children and has a great deal of experience with...

Nanny in Victoria

I am a mature individual who has raised her own children and has a great deal of experience with children. I am reliable and conscientious. Wether I am caring for children, elderly, or animals, their safety and comfort is of utmost importance to me. I am also an excellent communicator. Keeping the lines of communication open helps to ensure that parents and guardians minds are always at ease. Worked as a Nanny, both live in and live out for several families. Looked after many children over the years, the youngest being a new born premie and up. I enjoyed doing educational activities with the children and also home schooled my own two children for four years. Worked in several church nurseries from the time that I was a young girl. I also taught piano for 20 years and drove a full size school bus for 5 years. Most of my working life and non working life I have worked with children in one capacity or another.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-216-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider