Julie N

I am a mature, flexible individual, looking for a part time live-out Nanny and/or occasional...

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a mature, flexible individual, looking for a part time live-out Nanny and/or occasional sitter position. I have a lot of experience taking care of children, across many age groups. Caring for children has been a passion of mine since I was a young girl. I am myself the mother of two teenagers, aged 17 and 13. I drive, and have my own vehicle, and live in Saskatoon (Rosewood). If you are seeking a part-time nanny or occasional sitter, then please don\'t hesitate to message me. I am not seeking full time positions at this time. Thanks for reviewing my profile! Julie I have had extensive experience caring for children from infant through to school age (and teen). I enjoy interacting with children, doing puzzles, crafts, reading, building with Lego, and blocks, dolls and cars, BRIO train sets and more. I have experience preparing meals for children, assisting them with clean up of their play areas (when age appropriate), and cleaning up behind them when they are young. All areas of childcare, including feeding, sleep time routines, diaper change, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider