Deonilde C

I Am A Mature Female Seeking Live Out Nanny Position, Also Excellent Driver, And Can Provide

Nanny in Vancouver

i am a mature female seeking live out nanny position, also excellent driver, and can provide drivers abstract upon request. enjoy children and working with pets and seniors, will do grocery shopping if required. enjoy crafts, crochet, volleyball gardening, and music, musicals the performing arts/movie industry and enjoy travel. and ballroom dance. can work full time or part time, live in east vancouver by the PNE area, easy access to transit. i am reliable, punctual, trustworthy and can start work immediate. have 10 years retail/cashier experince, and hairdressing background, basic computer skills and a secretarial diploma from Srott-Shaw College. have 8 years cleaning/maintenance experience working for MOlly Maid and cleaning office buildings, can be a concierge for a school or apartment complex. will walk your dog, if necessary, can do home support services, caring for the elderly or with people with disabilities. excellent typist, with honor rolls in keyboarding from vancouver community college. taken care of two children, ages 7 and up. duties include driving to activities preparing snacks

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-252-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider