Deonilde C

I am a mature female, enjoys working with seniors, childrens /housekeeping/babysitting and enjoy...

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a mature female, enjoys working with seniors, childrens /housekeeping/babysitting and enjoy all kinds of pets, especially dogs, i am very reliable , punctual, and trustworthy, i have 7 years cleaning experience , cleaning office buildings in the richmond area ,and fo Molly Maid. Most recient worked as a caregiver for a lasy with cancer, i am a very detailed cleaner, I enjoy gardening, dance, movies, crafts, crochet, volleyball, performing arts, musicals, going for long walkd, have save driving record, and can provide driver\'s abstract upon request. Can drive children to activities, i was born in portugal and live in east vancouver, be the PNE area. i am loyal and caring towards others and would like the opportunity to utilize my skills. taken care of 6 and 8 year olds also have a grown son whom i raised since childhood, taken care of two children at a time

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-252-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider