Kindie

I am a mature, energetic non-smoking young adult who is responsible and trusting

Want To Connect With Kindie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a mature, energetic non-smoking young adult who is responsible and trusting. I have experience working with children in a variety of settings, including previous experience as a camp counselor and parent helper. I am able to make sure that your child is well taken care of and safe. I will engage your child in a variety of stimulating and physical activities throughout the day. As I love the outdoors, I will encourage daily outdoor activities. I am a dog and pet lover who is prepared to walk pets, rain or shine. As a nanny, I am willing to do light household chores and meal making. - Nanny for a family w/ 3 boys (2,4,6). I would look after, play, create activities, prepare meals, feed the kids, do laundry, daily tidying, drop off & pick up, grocery shop, bring to activities, arrange play-dates -Babysitter/Childcare provider for a family of 4 children (3 to 14). Provided care, assisted on outings, and was a parent assistant during week-long family summer camp -YMCA Camp counselor for 2 summers. I was an activity coordinator and responsible for safety and well-being of children aged 5-14 -Grade 1 classroom assistant. Assisted individual children and supervised group activities -Assistant resident caregiver at SOS orphanage in Inhambane, Mozambique. Engaged large groups of children in games and activities and Organized childrens activities on a daily basis

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-323-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider