Jenna A

I am a mature, dependable and responsible person and I'm hoping to make a life out of working...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a mature, dependable and responsible person and I'm hoping to make a life out of working with and caring for children. I return to school full-time in September but evenings/weekends could be negotiated at that point. My school program involves working with children with behavioural challenges, learning disabilities, mental health diagnosis and developmental disabilities. I have strengths around planning and facilitating programs and activities for children. I was responsible for school aged children while completing my field placement in an elementary school. I also lived with a partner who had twin two year olds for three years. Responsibilities included, feeding, changing, clothing, bed time, potty training, playing with them, planning activities and outings and preparing them for daycare and school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 613-884-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider