Angela N

I am a mature Christian woman, with over 20 years of related experience

2

Nanny in Surrey

I am a mature Christian woman, with over 20 years of related experience. The bulk of my work has been in the domestic field, working with the sick, elderly, and most recently again, with children. My present 20 month term as a nanny/governess is completed and I am looking to refill this position as soon as possible. I am also a Registered Care Aide who has served the Surrey/Langley community for several years. I have completed multiple times, First Aid and CPR training, as well as Food Safe. All of my previous employers will be more than happy to give me an excellent reference. Please feel free to contact me if my profile is compatible with your expectations as an employer. I have 3 adult children of my own, as well as 1 grandchild and I have worked as a Nanny/Governess for almost 2 years. When my children were toddlers I ran a licensed day home. I was also active in the school system, for several years, doing volunteer work teaching reading and art. My previous current positions; my duties were extensive, the range including all aspects of childcare: -potty training, -concept teaching: shapes, basic math, language. -cooking/baking with children and food prep for family: breakfast, lunch and supper -transporting children to school, library and outings with the children -art instruction and activities -general housekeeping: children's laundry, dishes, bed linen for children My objective is to keep a wholesome, safe and active environment for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@telus.net
Phone Number 604319
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider