Mikaela S

I am a mature and responsible soon-to-be 21 year old female

Nanny in Calgary

I am a mature and responsible soon-to-be 21 year old female. I have completed two years of my Bachelor of Science degree at UBC, so I live in Vancouver during the university school year (September-April) but I am home in Calgary from May-late August. I love working with children and I aspire to either pursue a degree in Medicine, specializing in paediatrics, or a science education degree. I have a lot of experience dealing with children of various ages through both volunteer as well as paid work experience. I consider myself to be an optimistic, positive and fun-loving individual, and so I find it easy to connect and get along with children. I would love to be able to work with you and your children, so please contact me if you are interested in my services. I have babysitted for neighbours and family friends for many years; most recently young girls aged 2, 5 and 7. This usually involves playing games in the house, watching tv/movies, preparing food, taking them to the local park, going for walks and playing outside. It has also included putting the children to bed and light tidying around the house while the children are asleep. I have also coached soccer to children (boys and girls) of various ages (4-14) and am very comfortable interacting and planning activities for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-890-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider