Alexandra H

I am a mature 25 year-old female recent graduate and I've recently moved back to my hometown of...

Nanny in Moncton

I am a mature 25 year-old female recent graduate and I\'ve recently moved back to my hometown of Moncton, NB. I currently work at Coach part-time but am looking for something more. I\'ve always loved children and helping them develop, so I\'m interested in taking on a nannying or babysitting job. Growing up I was enrolled in everything from swimming classes to piano lessons and was a member of the Hillsborough Girls\' Choir. These experiences not only allowed me to become a well-rounded person, but the discipline required was responsible for turning me into the hard working, well-mannered and skilled individual I am today. I am patient, understanding, kind, fun, and full of life - I\'d love the chance to meet you and your family! I have experience in everything from changing diapers, reading , and homework help and skill development in areas like piano and drawing. I love to help kids develop and teach them new things. I\'ve cared for children of all ages (newborns to teenagers) my entire life, both family and others through babysitting. I took my CPR and First Aid course a few years ago so they are currently out of date; I am willing to go back for training if need be. I am also a strong swimmer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider