Suzi R

I am a mature 23 yr old female, who is responsible, energetic, patient and trustworthy

Nanny in Montreal

I am a mature 23 yr old female, who is responsible, energetic, patient and trustworthy. I like to do activities with kids taking them to parks, beaches and craft activities. I have nannied and babysat on and off for over 10 years and still enjoy it. I have my Drivers License, Food Save Level 1 as well as my First Aid. In the past I have also worked with special needs teenagers at a high school and in their homes. With my past experience as a nanny and babysitter, I have taken care of children from 3 months to 13 years old. I also work with special needs children and teenagers. I enjoy taking kids out to parks and garden. I love teaching children how to draw, play music and do yoga. Light house chores and preparing meals I am comfortable with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-882-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider