Kristen C

I am a mature 22 year old female

Nanny in Halifax

I am a mature 22 year old female. I am taking a year off from school as I apply for entry into medical school next September. I love spending time with children. I am an aunt to a beautiful niece (age 2.5) and nephew (age 8 months) with whom I love spending as much time as possible. I also recently returned from a volunteer experience in Africa, where I spent 4 weeks at an orphanage providing love and support to the children. I am interested in spending time caring for and playing with your children while saving some money for school. I am CPR certified. My sister has two children, ages 2.5 years and 8 months. I will babysit for her as required. Duties include putting children to bed, feeding children, changing diapers, providing entertainment to children. I have also spent time babysitting two children aged 2 and 5 full-time during summer months while parents work. Duties included entertainment of children, adhering to nap schedule, meal preparation and light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider