I am a master student in Cellular and Molecular Medicine at the University of Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a master student in Cellular and Molecular Medicine at the University of Ottawa. I am responsible, friendly and reliable. During my undergrad I was a medical first responder on the first aid team, so my first aid is up to date. I would love the opportunity to babysit your child. Regards, Helene I have been a babysitter for a total of 4 years and have babysat children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years old. In the past I have prepared meals, helped with homework, cleaned the house, and of course played with the kids (ex: taking to the park and the pool). In addition to babysitting children I have taught first year University Chemistry and have presented fun hands on science workshops to students in kindergarten to grade 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider