Ginelle G

I am a married mother of three small children aged 4 yrs- 10 months

Nanny in Airdrie

I am a married mother of three small children aged 4 yrs- 10 months. I am very comfortable in caring for children of all ages, and I am very flexible. We have a happy home with lots of bright light and welcoming toys. We love being outside together and doing crafts. I am looking for one extra child to look after who can become a part of our daily routine. I must clarify, I do not have any experience of paid work with children. However, I have three children of my own. I have one girl who is almost four, a two year old girl, and a 10 month old boy. I have been a stay at home mom for the past four years, so I do it all, from bathing and playing to cooking and cleaning. We do lots of outdoor play and some crafts and baking/cooking. We have a park close by and there are always lots of kids outside as well. I can do whatever is needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-708-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider