Tara M

I am a married mother of one school age child looking for chilcare work in the Gatineau area

Want To Connect With Tara?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Aylmer

I am a married mother of one school age child looking for chilcare work in the Gatineau area. I am an enthusiastic person who prefers providing and participating in activities with children (rather than just 'watching them'). I enjoy preparing healthy meals and snacks geared towards enticing children to try new foods and EAT THEIR VEGGIES, lol. I have a degree in journalism whichs works wonders with homework: grammar, vocabulary, sentance structure and helping children develop a love for reading. While not fully bilingual, I do speak french and encourage my son and nieces to speak it with me. I am very flexible with hours and salary is always negotiable. I am a married mother of one 12 year old boy and have nannied for one family over the past 3 years. The family recently moved to Montreal and I miss my little guy! The family was french, the mother hailing from the south of France, so only french was spoken in the home. I began teaching the child english from the first day. Lour days were filled with activities involving math and reading as well as crafts, learning to swim, and social interaction with other children around the same age. Museums were a HUGE part of our time together as we both love the exhibits and finding out answers to the elusive 'WHY?'. I did some housekeeping and often had mealtimes prepared for the family dinner and I enjoyed introducing William to new foods.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider