Julio S

I am a man helpful, kind, caring, and polite

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a man helpful, kind, caring, and polite. I graduate in oral health, worked as a dental assistant right after I graduated and got to do the master\\\'s degree with the intention of teaching, which also got to do, but working as an assistant pediatric dentists led me to be invited by a friend to go to work with her taking care of her daughters. My love for children and desire to teach fused together in this function. Monitor the physical and mental development of these girls was a great pleasure and relationship with the family has become a great friendship. The girls almost call me father. I have great care in dealing with babies, from diapering, feeding, monitoring. I enjoy caring for and playing, eating and playing games. I am firmly in education, but about values and / or concepts without interfering with the guidance that parents ask. As caregiver for elderly found myself sensitive and caring, take care as if they were my grandparents. I try to keep high spirits regardless of the situation. Do not bother with odors, secretions. I have no medical knowledge, but I feel qualified to provide first aid if necessary. Mrs. Heloisa is my neighbor and I'm paid for it as an aid in the care of his mother, an old woman of 87 years who 3 years ago was diagnosed with Alzheimer's. I aid in dealing with his mother in changing diapers, oral hygiene, bathing, feeding, in shifts inside of your home and watching it allowing Mrs. Heloisa can go to accomplish their tasks. Sometimes I am responsible for the shopping in the supermarket and pharmacy of necessary food, medicine and diapers. In sometimes also realize banking. With Mrs. Gabriela I worked as a nanny and caregiver of his daughters from birth the same, the Manoela in 2001 and Carolina in 2006. As Mrs. Gabriela traveled to work then, I was with the girls daily arranging them to school, preparing lunch, taking them to school, often also sought in school when Mrs. Gabriela was impossible and some their relatives too could not. During the period that the girls were at school and / or daycare I cleaned the kitchen, arranged the beds, washed, and kept going on the outfits. In the days when I was not seeking girls in school I left the lunch / dinner prepared. Sometimes over the years I was responsible for getting with girls at night, especially during the trips of Mrs. Gabriela. Still keep in touch with girls taking them for walks, to the movies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider