Yasenia (jessie) Perez

I am a loving,happy,full of energy nanny,looking for the perfect wonderful family to work with.

Nanny in Chateauguay

Hi my name is Jessie,I am 36,married and have a 20 years old daughter. I am originally from Cuba but I have been in Canada for 17 years, I speak english, spanish and a bit of french. I am very patient, positive, responsible and full of energy. I drive and know my way around.I love kids and I adore working with them. I have worked with kids pretty much since I arrived to Canada,The last wonderful family that I worked with for 4 years are from Beaconsfield, a family of 6 with 4 kids and I really loved them but I had to move out of Canada for a year and their kids started school. So now that I am back, I am free and looking for a new wonderful family to work with. Things I can do for you: be a caring and responsible mom while I take care of your precious kids, take them to all kind of activities, during the day, play with them, read to them, take them to all apointments, give them all the love I give my own child! smile emoticon also I can run all kind of errands for you, do groceries, drycleaning, bring things to places and from places, drive you to and from, empty and fill the dishwasher, do laundry, do and change the beds, clean up after the kids, tidy up your house for you ,even cook for you (I am not a chef but I always try my best) and I will do all this with a wonderful atittude and a happy face. I will be there to support you in everything that I can during the day, so that I can be a loving and responsible nanny to your kids and a part of your support system.( I will also travel with the family if need it ) Things I wont do: Deep Housekeeping, cleaning bathrooms and vacuuming the whole house, thats all. Now as you are very selective on who you open the doors to your home to and who you allow the responsability of nanny to, I am also very selective of the family that I'll be almost becoming part off. I am a wonderful and responsible humanbeing and I expect to be treated as one. When it comes to punctuallity; I am ALWAYS on time and I will always be so that you know you can rely on me. so please be puntual as well (I understand that emergencies can happen,thats ok ) if you ever need me to stay longer you'll can let me know and if I can then I will. I love what I do and I do it very well, I will be a very good support for your family and a special nanny for your kids. Being a parent is a full time job and that is very demanding but that is what I will be to your kids while you are not there. I expect to be paid for my services (15-20/h cash ) I would like 3-4 weeks pay vacations per year (could be at the same time as the family) and also I need communication between us to be open, I need to be able to talk to you and know that you'll tell me anything you need of me, so we can work together happily. That is all for now,I will provide references so that you can contact my previous family once we have meet and decide if we are perfect for eachother. If you are that wonderful familly looking for the perfect happy and responsible nanny WE HAVE FOUND EACHOTHER !!! contact me so we can meet, till then enjoy this wonderful day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 438-838-... Confirmed
Postal Code J6J...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider