Taylor C

I am a loving, caring young adult seeking employment in an area that I love

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Innisfil

I am a loving, caring young adult seeking employment in an area that I love. I absolutely adore children and would love to make this part of my daily routine. I am also very responsible, and trustworthy. I am willing to fulfill pretty much any duty you may need. I have helped raise my niece and nephew, who are now 2 and 4, from the day they were born, so I am able to do just about anything. I enjoy the new experiences and challenges that come along with looking after children. I have many experiences working with children in different atmospheres. I have watched a family friend's children who where about 9 and 13 at the time. I also watch my niece and nephew a lot who are 2 and 4. I have been there helping take care of them both since they were born, so I can do just about anything. I was also a part time nanny this past summer for two children at the ages of 2 and 5 months. I have also worked at an in-home daycare for a previous summer. I absolutely love children and all of the new learning opportunities and experiences that come along with them. I am currently working full time Thursday through Monday 5-2. I may be able to adjust that depending on the situation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider