Michelle E

I am a loving, caring, reliable an well organized person


I am a loving, caring, reliable an well organized person. Very outgoing and like to learn something new everyday, I enjoy working with children. I enjoy watching the development and different ways each child learns. I believe a child should be treated the way you yourself would like to be treated, getting down to a child\'s level to talk or redirect them is a must. Please message me with any additional information needed. Thank-you Experience with children of all ages, took children into my home for 1 year. Ages ranged from 1 1/2 years-12. Currently working as a part-time nanny an have been working with this family for 2 years. Children are older so organizing sporting events and time to as where they need to be and when is a must. Look after and take care of all household needs including having supper ready for the family for supper.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 252-5643...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider