Kiki S

I am a Loving caring mother of 1


Nanny in Calgary

I am a Loving caring mother of 1. With extensive experience in childcare as well as a certificate in early childhood education. . I am 36,greek,speak very good English and Greek. Very reliable,responsible,nurturing and really love children. Within my duties as a caregiver I have fed children bathed them transported them to wherever the parents had their activities at. We also went to parks and the zoo on our own time. To keep them busy and stimulated and able to be exposed to things to learn. I am hoping to find the right family as I really am looking for a longer term perhaps 1- 2 years dependant on the needs of the family. I have references from a family in Bearspaw, that I have worked for and would sometimes spend evenings there and even a whole week with the children when the parents would go away. Thank you for your time, Vasiliki I have extensive experience with babies,toddlers as well as infants. My duties would include bathing,bedtimes when I was required to stay overnight as well as feeding. Children's laundry and taking to ballet and preschool. As well as our own outings to the zoo playground or library. The children I have cared for were 10 months old 2 years old and 5 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-479-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 7:56 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider