Terri M

I am a loving, caring, and nurturing nanny who will treat your children as though they were my own


Nanny in North Gower

I am a loving, caring, and nurturing nanny who will treat your children as though they were my own. I love kids but don\'t have any of my own so this makes my availability VERY flexible. I have two dogs and a cat at home that I share with a live in roommate/friend. On paper, I am 42 years old, but I am very young at heart which I feel makes kids very responsive to me. I can be silly and fun when need to be, yet I have never had an issue with kids being on their best behaviour with me. I NEVER raise my voice and have the utmost patience with kids of all ages. I love to watch them grow and explore and I love to teach them about their surroundings. Children are like sponges so it is very important what you give them to soak up. My last nanny contract was with two twin boys. I was with them full time from the time they were 9 months old until they went to pre school at age 3. They are turning 6 this year and I still see them all the time. I have a very special relationship with them and their parents and we are more like family. I enjoy having them over for sleepover weekends (free of charge). They have indicated to me that when they get older they are not getting married but want me to take care of them again..lol t love me. I think maybe because I am close to their size ) Just a side note: my educational experience is varied. Psychology at Carleton University, Police Foundations at Algonquin College, and Medical Lab Technician at Everest College. I look forward to meeting you and your little people Experience with twins

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider