I am a loving and gentle individual

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a loving and gentle individual. My core beliefs are honesty, caring, respect and responsibility. I hold myself to provide the highest level of care. I am enthusiastic and have positive energy. I come from a dynamic and diverse walk of life personal and vocational. I love to be knowledgeable in all subjects and love to learn. I am open minded and willing to adapt to fit your needs. I am a great listener and great at communicating constructively. Worked with Children ages 0-13, 13-21 Planning and organizing daily activities, planning recreational activities, assisting children with daily activities, supporting children in emotional and behavioral needs by employing non-violent crises interventions. Employing positive interventions.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-439-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider