Joy Sals

I am a loving and caring nanny. I take good care of everyone as my family.

Want To Connect With Joy? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

I am Joy, 28 y/o, a nursing graduate and an experienced caregiver. I am looking for a part time job as a caregiver/nanny, for elderly care, House keeping/ cleaning as well. I am an extremely capable and compassionate individual with extensive experience in child and elderly caregiving. I am also hard-working, honest, and able to take initiative and go beyond expectations of employer. Qualifications: -Friendly, cheerful, dependable personality -Able to give detailed and accurate care to clients -Comprehensive knowledge of both child and elderly caregiving -Thorough understanding of health and safety practices -Control and care for children -Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by parents -Travel with family on trips Certifications: -Completed training in Canadian Red Cross and certified CPR/AED health care provider. Note: I'm looking for a part time Job. I can do house keeping and cleaning as well, baby sitting and taking good care of the elderly. i'm available during weekdays from 6pm onwards and the whole day every weekends. Cash Only please. Thank you! :))

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-401-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing