Zyra Contado

I am a bubbly, energetic, and a multi-tasker kind of nanny or housekeeper.

Want To Connect With Zyra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Aberarder

I am Zyra Contado,31 years of age,Filipino, married and a resident of Bicol,Philippines. I am looking for a full time nanny or housekeeper job. I'm currently working as domestic helper here in Kuwait and one of my tasks is to provide care to a child member which includes bathing, feeding, taking and dropping off to school and the likes. I am also in-charged of all the domestic chores inside the house such as cleaning, vacuuming, mopping, laundry, and ironing clothes. I believe that my dedication to work,interest, and work experiences are great assets to fulfill my duties and responsibilities as nanny of your child/children if given a chance. Besides, I consider myself as a fast learner and industrious individual. I do promise that I'll do my very best and you will not regret once you have given me this chance to work with your family. I am very much willing to undergo an online interview at your most convenient time and if given a chance to work with you I can refuse my contract here. You can reach me up at my mobile number ( --..., or email me at ...@gmail.com., or at my facebook account Zyra Tabo Triste. Thank you very much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 918-291-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider