Melinda G

I'm like Mary Poppins...only without the singing.....

Nanny in Coldwater

I'm a country girl at heart who does enjoy to travel and see new places but prefers wide open spaces and teaching your children about their world around them. I believe that learning shouldn't always take place in a classroom setting; it can happen while dancing in the rain and chasing rainbows or making cookies in the kitchen. I have worked with families with children varying i ages from 4 weeks to 15 years. I don't have an age that I love most-they all offer something unique and wonderful. Through out my years of child care, I have also worked with some amazing people with special needs (included but not limited to cerebral palsy, autism, downs syndrom, food allergies, Crohn's). Some of this was during 10 years as an Educational Assistant with our local school board. I am pet friendly. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-816-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 28, 2016 at 12:12 PM EDT
(about 7 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider